I never waited for your birthday to tell you what kind of a person you are, i mean i always do, and ill continue to. As much as i know that the biggest illusion i believe in is hope, you are one of the few things that make me think otherwise. Even if you don’t see that cause when it comes to you, “all we are is a bunch of atoms sticked together and smart enough to be conscious but in fact we’re nothing and bla bla bla” but relatively to another human, which is me, who is just ‘conscious’ as well, you are not nothing. You’re everything but nothing. And i promise you, that in you i see many things, beautiful things. I can see a 30 year old you playing with his child all day in the backyard. I can also see a uni dropout who lives his life hiking from country to country all alone. I can see the next person with a great idea. Or even a junkie sitting on his couch with a dog writing many many books. I could see schizophrenic yuyu going all crazy before he commits suicide. 

But in all of these, you will never fail to get the beauty out of it. I hope you don’t end up with a dog or alone, ever. Because through everything i went through with you, i can say you’re more than that. You’re more than just a bunch of atoms, relatively to me of course, you’re like this bundle of infinite thoughts and ideas that it would be a shame if none of them came to exist. You touched me so much and I’m very grateful for that. 

I won’t tell you you’re the best guy and a friend anyone would wish to have cause you don’t fit in that category at all. 

You do deserve the best and i really hope that someday you will have the answers to all your questions. And that someday everything turns out the way you imagine it, and that you’ll be recognized by many people around the world. At least i have recognized you, big time, and this is why you are not nothing. And i hope that this is one reason for you to go on. To go on for the people that by the age of 19 you have managed to fuck their minds up, beautifully. Happy birthday yuyu, i love you.

Love aur

